Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable business hotel
Location, room comfort
It is located within walking distance to MRT and Tanjong Pagar where there are plenty of choices for food. Comfortable and clean room.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Jui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel at a good price
Comfort, price and size of room
I had a relaxing 1 night stay with my girlfriend. The room came with a good view of Singapore Harbour which was really great and romantic especially at night. The only complaint I have of the hotel is that it is a little far from the main tourist areas of Singapore.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

manenatta from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location but need to improve staff quality
Location, Room
Nobody help arranging bags from taxi. Housekeeping keeps ring room bells early morning just to check room while I'm sleeping. No apologize or words when I open the door and ask. Still no apologize from staff when I complaint while check-out. The staff just told me that I need to turn-on No disturb light. This is not professional hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
excellent stay in Mhotel
hotel environment,services,room condition
satisfied with stay in club room Mhotel. room is clean and neat. channel selection is wide. private lounge is quiet and great place for who want to have a cup of tea or coffee. in room dining served within half and hour, dishes selection from west to east. big portion of foods, value in term of money and satisfaction. delicious too.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Fabian from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
wonderful
locations, rooms, beach
will always come back here!
Reviewed December 12, 2015

dohwi from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean, nice customer service, poor breakfast
Location, customer service, nice room
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Business Trip Staying
Location, Room Clean, Wifi
In overall, I feel that this hotel is not up to 4 star rate as I found the buffet breakfast is not good at all. The only satisfaction I like this hotel is the location in which near to my office. Also, the staff performance is not friendly at all as I suspected the staff was not well trained to smile when meeting the hotel guests.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

lie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Review
Location
Good
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Abdul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staycation
It was pretty spacious, conveniently located and clean
We stayed for one night. But this isn't our first time there. It's a pretty ok hotel for it's price. However, signs of wear and tear are already showing, especially the bathtub that had turned yellow at the bottom.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
nil
nil
Great stay!
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: