Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
nil
nil
Great stay!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

AN from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfrtable stay
Kind staff, cleaness, facilities
Due to late check in, not much things to enjoy like gym, swimming pool and others. But the stay was comfortable, breakfast was good enough, staffs are quite attentive.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Muhamad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice and courteous staff
Staff, swimming pool, mcdonald nearby
It was a great experience for me.. The staff by the name of Nadiah was very polite and courteous. She saw me carrying my little baby while queing up for check in, she approach us and actually did and extra mile of checking it in for us so that we dont have to wait for very long time. She also absorb our deposit as we told her that we do not have cash or credit card.. Overall great staff!!
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Nga from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
quite enjoy
Delicious lunch buffet, near MRT, good staff
I quite enjoyed the days staying in M hotel. Only one thing that I complained is how the staff cleaned and made up the room everyday. It was terrible when the room was unchanged and still in dusty condition after cleaning time.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfort bed
Nice hotel, confort bed, clean
Reviewed December 09, 2015

MAR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Short staycation
I really like how spacious the room is, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was easily located.
It was a pleasant staycation. When we checked-in, the staff who was assisting us didn't look too happy but the check-in process was quick. The room given was nice.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

KING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A very good hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location.
Wonderful.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

MINGCHIN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not bad choice
Front desk is quite helpful
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Angel from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Air con not working well
Rooms are big, view is good, bathtubs in bathroom
Was not pleasant. I booked for a night for my boyfriend's birthday. Got a room with a faulty aircon. Air coming out was not cold. Called front desk to request for a change of room, instead, they sent their engineer up. He came and told us that the aircon is faulty (stating the obvious), as this was the "bad rooms" as he said, and that we are not allowed to change rooms as we were only staying for one night. Did not have a comfortable sleep as the room got stuffy and we perspired in our sleep. The temperature in the hallways were colder than the room's. When I checked out, I told the lady at the front desk about the problem and all she said was that she will return the feedback to the engineer. No apologies. Overall, not an experience I would like to experience again. I would have better impressions if they had offer a change of rooms. It makes me feel that they did not value us choosing their hotel as we only booked for one night and we are fairly young and did not deserve the proper respect and service other older guests may receive if similar were to happen to them.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Kee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay at M Hotel
Convenience, just a 4mins walk to Mrt, helpful staffs and room cleaniness
Fantantic stay at M Hotel, will go back again
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: