Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

justin from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Location, bed, service
Two thumbs up for this business hotel. Will stay again. Nice staff, comfy bed. Great value.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lawrence from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good business minded hotel with profesional staff
staff is very responsive,
I stayed here for 2 nights and the first morning i was awakened by construction work on the floor above me, they were refurbishing the rooms, these are sounds i truly hate, so I called reception and they apologize and quickly offered me another room where this was not an issue so staff performance is responsive. the rooms it self need refurbishing as it all looks a bit dated, but properly maintained. the location is more for business people then for tourists I'm confident this hotel will be great after their update
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Marvelous
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Cassandra from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Yay!
Staff, bed, location
Awesome!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

wanlin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
excellent experience in M hotel
enviroment. service. location
This is an excellent experience. I have books the room 2 days to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. We are very appreciate M hotel sent us a surprise, a birthday cake. Thanks a lot and we will come back again for sure.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
enjoyed my stay!
nice staff, nice hotel, nice room
staff was friendly. hotel is nice and clean. room is big and comfortable. will definitely go back and stay if there's a chance..
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Guan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Quiet Break
Quiet, TV, Good Location
It is a business hotel. The location is good for a business traveler who needs to work in the Central Business District or if you want a quiet weekend break. It si not so convenient for a tourist as there are no tourist spots nearby. Connectivity is quite good as the train station is quite near.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Tai from Malaysia
Couples
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
breakfast is lousy
location is good
breakfast was lousy and front desk staff was no smiling at all like I owe her money
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Neow from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
great hotel
clean, comfortable and convenient
We had a great break
Reviewed November 01, 2015

HAITHAM from Oman
Solo travelers
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good
Staff
Good
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: