Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Elaine from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
location, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

nicky from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
standrat
old hotel
standart hotel. old hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Alan from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
M Hotel
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Nice place to stay in financial district of Singapore. Only minor complaint is bathrooms are quite cramped. All other standards good, staff very helpful.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Isabella from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfy room
Bath tub, cozy and big rooms
Great birthday staycation!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Hannah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Short staycation
Spacious rooms, good location, small but cosy pool area
Totally enjoyed our staycation at M hotel. Rooms were very spacious and of good value for money. Pool area was small but cosy. Enjoyed the jacuzzi where we could just wind down.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Giorjean from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great for Staycation
Room size, location, value for money
Reviewed September 17, 2015

choo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A comfortable stay
The free flow of refreshment
Good except that the food and drinks should be for whole day in the club lounge
Reviewed September 17, 2015

william from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Worth the Stay
the service was excellent, fast and responsive, the room was spacious and bed was very comfortable.
the stay was excellent, however sadly i couldnt connect my laptop to the TV Via HDMI cables, that's the only problem.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Yada from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Clean, location & comfortable room.
The stay at M hotel was really great! We enjoyed the stay and the room was clean as well. They just newly renovated the room and the room is big. Everything was good, even the location was excellent as well. Overall, we will visit the place again!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Value for the money
Clean, spacious room, nice spread seafood buffet
Overall it was a good, relax, and comfortable stay
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: