Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
value for money, good location and confortable
Friendly staffs, clean and everything in good working order.
This is one of the best hotel in Singapore. I really like the reception services, they present it with a reception adviser sitting down with you to negotiate a hotel business, something like facing a bank officer for a banking business or a service adviser in a car service centre for a good maintenance service. This hotel really keep up with a very good standard.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Jamy from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Quiet stay
Comfort, location and cleanliness.
Comfortable
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice clean
Good service
Enjoyable stay
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Francis from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great M Hotel
Location, Staff, Rooms
I had a great stay. Staff were outstanding and the rooms were so comfortable. Every time I needed assistance the staff were so helpful and very professional. Thankyou M Hotel I think you have got it right.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Gaston from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good
location, room, service
Good
Reviewed September 04, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Staycation away from the busy city
Staff, Location & Variety of Food in the Restaurant
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Cosy Stay in CBD Area
Cosy room, good location, pleasant staff service
M Hotel Staff upgraded my room stay to a Club level room when they realise I checked in on my birthday. That's a nice present to offer their customer. Definitely going back to them again for staycations. The room is very clean, cosy and spacious.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

CHEE from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Convenience location
Near MRT station, comfortable room and cleanness
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Pleased with the overall stay experience
Cleanliness, prompt service and friendly staff
Good overall experience
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Communication within staff should be improved
Comfort, Venue, Food
Stay was fine although there was some miscommunication in the first night due to the changing of room because of the faulty air conditional.
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: