Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Maru from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Staycation
It was clean, easily accessible and comfortable
It was great. The breakfast was good too!
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Vernon from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
a smile goes a long way.
location .very well priced. very helpfull staff.
very helpfull staff.great location.just missing a drying line in bth rm.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
M hotel
Clean, strategic location, convenient
Reviewed August 08, 2015

meiling from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
great
location,clean comfortable
great
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ente from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Honest Cleaning Service Staff
Buffet Testaurant, Services and Honest Staff
It is very good. I particularly respect the honest of your service staff; The second day after I checked in the hotel, I could not find my glasses in the room in the morning; I thought I have left it bind in other locations where I have been to. I went out to do a few businesses. by the time I returned to the room that evening, I found my glasses resting on the table. I feel very warm at the service provided your cleaning staff. Thanks a lot!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Stephane from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
M for Mandatory Stay
Value, Facilities, Rooms
I stay at the M now always, when Im in Singapore. Best value for money. Even though the location is not the best, it makes up for it with really nice rooms, a compact but good fitness center, a swimming pool with Jacuzzi (although I would hope they would consider making the water warm for the Jacuzzi; never encountered a cold Jacuzzi before!). No really, if you want a great room, with good facilities at a great price, the M is it!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Yin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not bad
Room service
Notbad
Reviewed August 03, 2015

patrick from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The really nice and clean hotel
Big room , clean , nice view
The hotell really clean , the room is big and comfortable , nice view
Reviewed August 03, 2015

SOCK from Malaysia
Group
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
GOOD.
FOOD, LOCATION,
I REQUESTED FOR A DOUBLE BED, BUT THE DOUBLE BEDROOM ARE ALL OCCUPIED. THE STAFF IS NICE TO OFFER A ADD ON BED FRO ME.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

LAY from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
More dustbin
overall is clean and comfortable but only one dustbin in the room and it would be good to add one more
Reviewed August 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: