Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Just considered satisfactory. Nothing impressive .
- 7-Eleven is nearby, just across the road. Very convenient. - Quite a walking distance to Chinatown center. -The Receptionist (Korean lady) facial expression was so COLD! - Gymnasium without Sauna & Steam-room facilities .... disappointment. - Room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
nice hotel
its a nice stay in the hotel. however I find it a bit expensive.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Takasuke from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Forgotten room clean
When I back to my room in the evening , the room was no cleaness in spite of pushed " please clean " in the oning, they skipped my room. Ask then to clean then the staff came, however they did not provide any ammenities and small towl. I really disappointed.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Parinita from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
big rooms, clean and perfect!
The hotel is accessible,friendly staff and good environment for relaxation Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and perfect!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Love it so much
It's my loving place 👍🏼
Reviewed August 04, 2016

TOSHIO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Spacious clean room with comfort desk
Good value for business traveler to decent distance to business district. Room is spacious, clean , comfortable stay. Number of lift is limited so it may takes time to go down especially in morning time.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

jESSE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
fif I noof yhid?
sorry, I meant to say, "Did I book this?" I have no idea...must have been years ago.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

See from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice room for Business Traveller
Been travelling for business in Singapore, this is 1 of the best hotel as it have a working desk in the room. Room is very spacious and modern, location is centralized. Easy to grab cars and cabs. Good stay
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jeanny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
wonderfull
great hotel and facility
Reviewed August 02, 2016

WEI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: