Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
One of the best hotel for staycation in Singapore
Comfortable, Spacious and Convenient
Simply love the stay. We get to enjoy complimentary car park coupons and free wifi connection during the stay. Travelling around was really convenient. Even when we were hungry in the middle of the night and fear of spending a bomb with the room service. We opt for Mac nearby, walkable distance, around 5 mins. Overall very satisfied with their service and the stay was awesome:)
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anand from India
Business traveler
Club City View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
***
***
**
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good service
Service, room, cleanliness
My staycation was awesome, dun even wanna leave the room! They even upgraded me to a club room! Could spend hours just resting on the bed. The location of the hotel is alright. But just that you have to know how to get there. And explore places which sells food if you get hungry anytime! It's just a 15mins walk to Chinatown!
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

huat from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Smoking room when specifically did not want
Cleanliness.
We asked for a nonsmoking room yet they put us on a smoking floor 24th and said this was an upgrade on the exec floor wid no privileges. ..couldn't understand how. After one night we complained abt d smell then they changed rooms. This was not good by the receotionist/ check in staff.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
accessible, clean and reasonable rate
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Renovation sorely needed.
Not that much
Our check-in experience was terrible and the service was certainly not with a smile. The rooms were old grey and miserable and the views were non-existent. I will most certainly bypass ever staying here again. 1.5 out of 5.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

khengloon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean comfortable stay
Clean, spacious, fast check out
My Stay in M hotel was pleasant. Check in was fast when I reached at 4pm. Room was spacious. The room was very clean and I got upgraded to a club room without additional cost. Overall quite a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOY from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Need 25 minutes for check in as only 1 staff
Never come again !
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Relax...
Strategy location, friendly staff and big room
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANIS from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The staff friendly and cooperative location is not
Staff clean
I have to use taxi for each trip for business or tour
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: