Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Short stay
High ceiling, central location, good value for money
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Meilin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
location
pleasant.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable and affordable stay
Price, location, comfort
Was upgraded to the club room which was a nice touch. Rate was relatively cheaper compared to other hotels in the area. Room was spacious and comfortable. Only gripe was that the check-in staff insisted that their policy didn't allow late check-out even though we have managed to successfully get late check-out at other millennium & copthorne hotels during previous stays.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Yap from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Hotel that value for money
The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Bed, bathroom and aircon
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kristine from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
lovely loft room
love the double storey , the layout of the room and the concept.
Though the stay was just for a night. Experience was superb. Love the loft concept. Interior was zen and subtle. Quiet and restful place.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and value
Value for money, good location and clean
I think it has a very good location and it is clean and comfortable. Given the price that I pay, I think I get a very good deal. It is very suitable for business stay and has a big working table. It is also not difficult to get taxi.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Brian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Fair to middling
Location, cost, comfy bed
Functional hotel, room was dated, club lounge not worth the upgrade cost, j bar was entertaining.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Comfort, location and cleaniness
Very good. very comfortable bed. good aircon. Location serve my purpose. However reception staffs could be friendlier
Reviewed June 18, 2015

jiwi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice good
Room clean, comfort and big
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
Reviewed June 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: