Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Fatin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Situation control
Lobby situation could be more controlled especially during check-in times. Was unable to hear the hotel staff who was doing the checking in for us, most of the time.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff attitude should be improved
Staff attitude should be improved
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Vacation
Enjoyed
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best
Fast, excellent service
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaomeng from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
value for money
walking distance to train station, big rooms for single/couple stay
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

halim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect and comfortable
Awesome
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gayan from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel Review - Very Bad
Dear manager .. I am really desponded why i get decisions to stay with Your hotel .. My family and my self suffer a lot during the period . Not sure why your hotel staff team behavior its look like we from Asian ( not white skin ) Pls refer problem what i face during my staying in your hotel - Three days complain regrading the room cleanness ,, this is too bad so many dust - Front desk information's is very poor , not given proper answer . - to get out side city details from receptions and front desk is too deficit and its like we are disturbing them. - Not enough tea and sugar packet , even after request also - In the coffee shop and food corner staff also the same , no any familiar - There is no safe box in the room ( but room facility its include ) after informed only they sent the safe box to room .. that mean no body check the room before we arrived We are in first time in Singapore , so we need good guidelines form the hotel but we didn't get . I got good service and information's form taxi drives , thanks for them . For sure i will not recommend "M'' hotel for any of my other friends . Thanks Gayan
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Well-equipped and Spacious Rooms
The best compliment I have is the room I stayed in. Spacious, even with the presence of an arm chair and leg rest. In the room - were a bathtub and bathrobes too. We also liked the view too. Staff at reception and both dining areas were average. Especially the latter as they seemed under-staffed and could not attend to us when we called.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Eveything Ok Except Breakfast
Lack of staff in the restaurant during breakfast time, table not ready, full with left over dishes, restaurant staff not friendly
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It is value at 8.2 points
It nice to stay in M- Hotel Taxi is easy to find, room is big, location / bus are convinient Check in check out: only 1 minute
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: