Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

mei from China
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
not helpful for customer srvice officers.
position, waiting time, m club
Not helper.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weixuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Awesome Staycation
Location, Value for Money and Room Comfort
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

denz from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Comfortable, helpful staffs && the facilities
Enjoyable, love it.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, excellent room cleanliness comfort
location, room cleanliness comfort
Excellent quick check in, the room is clean and comfortable..
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlz from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
awesome weekend
location, food, comfort
Everything was great. M Hotel made the weekend memorable. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selections were regular and they have bacon!!!
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnson from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
An average stay in an expensive hotel
Only the location was good.
The staff were not friendly and it appeared to be burden for them to do their supposed job. There is no variety or variation to the morning breakfast. The location was convenient to travel to Universal Studios Singapore.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catalina from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great Customer Service, Comfortable Hotel
Service, Cleanliness, Pool
Great
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
A 4 star plus hotel
Good breakfast, near public transport, comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Bad experience
Location, free wifi, free parking
This is my first stay in the hotel, but i was totally disappointed with the staff performance & condition of the room. I can understand that the day of my check in was a public holiday & the staff were busy, resulting in a long waiting time for rooms & I was very happy that the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade. But I was disappointed that the staff didn't notify us that we were given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed that we requested for in our booking. We only knew about the single beds when we arrive at our room, thus we made a call to request for a room change. After 45mins, we got a room with a double bed. We had to get a bulb in the new room replaced as it wasn't working. But all was fine after. When we thought this was the last of it all, the same evening as I was taking my showers, the bathroom flooded. We have to call the service staff to bring in extra towels to dry the bathroom ourselves as there wasn't an housekeeping staff available to do that for us at that hour. Overall, I felt that my experience at M Hotel was unpleasant & I would not consider going back again.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thierry from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
need renovation
location
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: