Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Standard 4 star hotel, good for business visitors
cleanliness, big room size, good facilities in room
In general it is a good hotel to stay. Takes about 7 minutes walk to MRT station. Rooms are big and clean, with good facilities. The negative point of this stay is the check-in and check-out queue, both took very long time. And the staffs were not friendly enough.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good. Clean.
Clean. Great location
Nice
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Qingwen from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
Family Birthday Staycations made PERFECT!!!
The Room, The Food, The Location
When we got the room we were pleaseantly surprised as it was a suite comes with jacuzzi. Wonderful room and very spacious stuffed with all amenities. With welcome fruits and chocolates too. Lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel was very clean. Staff were great too. Made us feel welcome. We will definitely be staying again. What a room and what a wonderful Birthday Staycation! Thank you!!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Pragash from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfort Stay.
Cleanliness, comfort and relaxing
Comfortable
Reviewed May 04, 2015

David from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
An excellent option for the business traveller
Location, breakfast and efficient front desk
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Qingwen from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2015
A must stay hotel
Central clean value
My stay was superb.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Decent hotel
free upgraded room
pleasent stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

jeremy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
excellent value for money
price, cleanliness, decent size rooms
Always reliably consistent
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Alan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
A quick weekend getaway in the city
It is near central locations, walking distance to major transport and also very much value for money
We stayed here for a quick weekend staycation and it was a pleasant experience
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Wilson from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
value for money
good food / convenient
good food !
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: