Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yada from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Really nice place to stay with some shop nearby.
Comfortable room, Peaceful and good service!
The stay at the place was nice, the staff are friendly and their service was good and fast. There are also some shop near by do to some shopping. Overall, it was really a good stay, don't mind to go back again!
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Xnas from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
Location, cleaniness, comfortable
Pleasant
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Clean and quiet
Cleanliness,
Good, I will be back again.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

GIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Still acceptable
Clean, Big room & near Tanjong Pagar MRT station
Overall is acceptable. Just find their service not really that good. Room is not ready upon check-in at 4pm. Even I have called up earlier to inform them that I will be checking in around 3pm to 4pm. Service is slow.Plus point is the room is big and comfortable.Breakfast just so so not really that good.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Patrick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Duty Manager is a liar
Location and comfort
I went to check in at 12 noon. The receptionist told me check in time is 2pm and charge of S$30/hour is required for early check in. I requested for waiver asked to talk to duty manager. I requested the Duty Manager to waive the early check-in charge. She pretended to check the availability and then told me that hotel is full and she cannot check me in early. I walked away thinking something was wrong. 10 minutes later, I walked back to the receptionist and told her I am willing to pay the early check-in charge. Immediately, she checked me in. Suddenly, the hotel is not full. Can't believe M hotel could teach their managers to use lies as tactics to deal with customers. No integrity. Can't believe anything they say!
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Susan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
friendly staff
The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Viraj from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get
Very Clean
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Desmond from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
not bad
not bad
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Stanley from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
Comfort
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Quiet staycation
Clean, quiet, value for money
the price is value for money. It is the 1st time we need to join a long queue to wait for seating for the breakfast buffet but luckily the wait is not unbearable. Just feel that the hotel should have anticipate the full occupancy rate and make necessary arrangement beforehand.
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: