Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ho from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2015
Air con not working well, spa pools faulty
Staff responds to guest needs are slow n inefficiency. Spa pools are dirty n faulty here also links to guest safety.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel near the city
location, value for money, clean
It was great! 5 star!
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Gd Hotel
location, value for money, clean
it was near my customer office. most of all quiet.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Love this hotel.
Clean. Comfort. Peaceful
One word. MAGNIFICIENT!!
Reviewed April 21, 2015

remy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
N.a
Clean, location good.
I enjoyed the stay
Reviewed April 21, 2015

NUR from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
great staycation
location, view, space
I would come again for another staycation
Reviewed April 20, 2015

CANDICE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Rommel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location
location
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed April 20, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Located at strategic places
Facility , wifi
Marvelous
Reviewed April 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: