Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

KAREN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Convenient and Friendly Staff
Overall experience is good, will like to highlight that there's improvement in their check-in process, when there's more than 10 people ahead you..
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Cosy Weekend
Room was spacious, toilet was well equipped and view was magnificient.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Andrea from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Big Room, value for money
Big room, comfortable bed, location near to train station
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Tony from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
M hotel
price, very clean, staff was great
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Erma from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hiccups here and there
Breakfast
It wasn't as amazing as I thought it would be as there were some hiccups along the way. The staffs weren't efficient when it comes to providing rooms for us. We requested a deluxe non smoking room with a double bed, however there weren't any at that moment. And we were provided with a superior, non smoking room that had twin beds. I mean, we came as a couple. How are we supposed to fully utilize the room? 1 bed will obviously be untouched so how value-for-money would the hotel stay be then? We called the reception, and they told us a proper room would only be provided @ 6/7pm. And do take note that we were Alrdy in the superior twin bed room at 1515. How long did the hotel want us to wait for a proper room? I agree to the reception on the phone, but my boyfriend didnt, and he went down to the counter at level 1, spoke to the manager, and we were provided with the room we wanted IMMEDIATELY. We booked a room through Agoda, but the hotel wasn't able to provide, is it our fault that we were suppose to wait for 3/4 hours? It was terrible! But i would like to say thank you to the manager for letting us stay in the club room and provided complimentary breakfast for 2 after the hassle me and my boyfriend went through. Thank you for trying to make it up, but the 'free' extra service wasn't what we sought out for during our stay. I hope it doesn't happen to anyone else in the future..
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Yi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for rest
Location, cleanliness and location
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice Environment
Comfy Room, Nice surroundings
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Shakhawat from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A pleasant stay
Big room, cleanliness, swimming pool
Our 3 day stay in M Hotel was good. Fresh & modern looks, cleanliness and polite staffs are the plus point. The swimming pool is small but cozy & have 2 jacuzzis with that.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Bomer from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Our stay
1) Food 2) Location 3) Can't think of any anynore
It was so so. The staff are not that friendly. They give you the feeling that your concern is of a little value. My main concern is for really for the lack of bidet. I'm not a tissue lover when i'm doing my daily morning ritual (letting go my "poo") so the lack of bidet was a frustration. I later found out that the entire hotel doesn't have a bidet in any of their toilets. Definitely won't be coming back anymore.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Diresh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Stay!!
Its Clean, Quite and Spacious
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: