Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice room, great location
Location, price, room size
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Julian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!
Comfort, location, price
Overall good except for slow check in
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Ariel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staff Performance below expectations
Location
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

vadivel from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
decent dwelling
1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Joemel from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great for weekend staycation!
Cleanliness & spacious rm
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
awesome
cleanliness, convenience, security
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Mason from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Disappointed trip
Housekeeping service.
I am very disappointed with my stay this time. 1) Faulty bathtub. The water leak out of the bathroom and even have a puddle of water. Entrance of the room all the way out of the corridor is wet due to the leakage. At first I thought it was overflow. So I did not request for technician to come up and take a look. But when I get in to the bathtub slowly to ensure the water won't overflow out but the same thing happened again. And because of that I have to change room in the middle of the night. Have pack and unpack of my belongings. 2) Wrong info about the breakfast was given by the room service guy and because of that, my breakfast need to redo, causing lots of time wasted. By the time Everytime is done, the time was already 1130. Have no choice but to push my schedule backward and request for late checkout. And the good thing is that the duty manager allow us to check out late for free. But because of the bathtub incident , my gf and my sleep was deprived and our next schedule was affected. This is my third time staying at M Hotel and it was my first time to encounter such things. I hope my next stay will never have to encounter such things again.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Darren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Erica from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Review done on 16 Mar
Please refer to my review done on 16 Mar
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Rachel from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great room, friendly staff, convenient location
Clean, adequate space, tub!
I got the deluxe room at a 50% off rate during a promo. For that kind of price, it was definitely worth a couple staycation to indulge in. Loved the complementary parking, free wifi and wide range of in house tv entertainment. Staff were friendly and welcoming too! The room condition was also well cleaned and furniture were well maintained. Would definitely come back here for another staycation (at a promotional price of course! ;)
Reviewed March 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: