Very good 7.9
Based on 5032 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yitong from China
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
The room is small
It's very noisy because the room next to mine was having party.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice room but slow check-in
high rise, big room, service
Hotel can't seem to be able to handle demand of guests, there was a long queue when it was check in time, and go on for almost 2 hours. My room was not ready when it was at least an hour well past the check in time, staff was nice enough to give us a drink voucher each to redeem while we wait patiently for the room to be prepared. Was told we would be informed when it is ready but we weren't, and after some long wait when the queue had eased alot, then we went to ask and apparently it was already prepared. Despite these, the room and bed were nice, just that the lights right above the pillows are slightly blinding. It was raining when we were heading out and the staff gladly lent us an umbrella for use. We also reported a small issue with the bathtub and a plumber came promptly to resolve the issue quickly. Again at check out there was a queue, but thankful there is express checkout where you can drop the card.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Lily from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
very good stay
comfortable, serenity and good location
Long queue when checking in and we were guided by one of the concierge to level28 for check in.. process was fast and the concierge immediately upgrade my room when my original one was still not ready.. pleasant and great stay compared to my first time at M Hotel
Reviewed April 06, 2015

JK from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
One night stand...
Staff were very accommodating to our requests especially the folks at the concierge (Paul and Wan). The room is just right for an overnight stay. Accessible to chinatown and CBD
It was okay though they did not allow us to have an extended check out time since we checked in really late (around 7pm). Maybe because it was a holiday weekend and lots of guests checking in. Unfortunately we were not able to try their food due to time constraints as it looks promising. Maybe next time.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Gary from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very Good Location ....
Location, Price and Staff
Well it was a good stay ... and we have a comfortable room and the gym and pool adds to our programed activity.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Feel so dissapointed
Late checkout, clean bathroom
1. Need super long Q for check in which is really tired. (VERY LONG Q) 2. I have to agree that the location is quite good. 3. I paid full payment but still need to pay deposit, although is deposit but its not convinient for whoever didn't apply credit card. only cash and credit card. 4. Their service is bad. They didn't mention about where and what time is the breakfast. The next day morning we went down the cafe already closing soon. ALTHOUGH they said closing soon BUT they started to clean up included spoon etc etc. I required for spoon, water and etc but their stuff black face. so i did something wrong huh?! their food taste really bad especially porridge. Seriously im so dissapointed. but the only best thing is late check out at 2pm. 5.Will not consider again next time.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Liy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable room
Comfy bed, good location, simple room
Ok stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Wai from Brunei Darussalam
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel but poor service staff
the food was good
The concierge did not help us with our luggages when we arrive. He frowned at me when I was asking about car park for my Singaporean visitors. The lady at front desk did not say thank you when I check-in and check-out. The other guy at front desk was talking to another customer at a very high and rude pitch, "NO MORE ROOM" was all he said, nothing else. The lady at the lobby coffee house rejected our request to sit at a table for 4 as it was only the 2 of us. I end up arguing with her because it was after 2.30pm then, and the café was almost empty. When we check-out, the concierge did not call a cab for us and pointed us to the public taxi stand outside the hotel. We have to carry our heavy luggages down a short flight of stairs from the hotel down to the pavement. The management of M Hotel really needs to look into staff training and grooming. They don't deserve a star!
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
So Far So Good
Not so good As club room same with deluxe room Nothing special
Reviewed April 02, 2015

PEH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
business trip
nice and near many company on there
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed April 01, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: