Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Maher from Iraq
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With Free Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent
I really enjoyed staying here a great place and value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
They look after you
They make enjoy your stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Zara from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
wonderful
staff attended to me during check in deserve a 5 star rating as well! love how spacious the room is!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Pang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good but not so good
Room looked great and new but apparently their housekeeping department was very poor. Coffee stain on table top, no rubbish bin in the room! , no standard toiletries provided, I had to request for a shaver . Made me feel like I was in some cheap motel. Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Waived some charges due to their lack of standard considering a hotel of their standard. Overall was good except for the housekeeping department l. I hope they improve in this section the next time I visit.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ivan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great stay.
Wonderful staff
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and simply perfect!
Had a really enjoyable stay with Mhotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Michael from Germany
Groups
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Hotel
Centrally located. Ghe swimming pool is nice tk relax after a day in tjr city. Hughe breakfast buffet
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Irwan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
awesme stay
great stay
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Khor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location
Not so clean but prompt action in organize the re-cleaning of the room. Would still come back for the friendliness of the staff especially Anna.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice view and beautifull room
Very recomend
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: