Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

YING from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Reviewed May 05, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

SIM from Malaysia
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Sui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ayron from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Terry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reviewed April 27, 2015

JR from Malaysia
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Khee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
Reviewed April 17, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: