Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Thiam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Mei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Nazaruddin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Chen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Vincent from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

KAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Reviewed September 11, 2013

KAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Ping from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Nang from Malaysia
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Nang from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: