Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lo from Singapore
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Kuching trip
Nice environment with good city view comfortable room and near to airport
Reviewed August 17, 2013

lam from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Gerald from Malaysia
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Adrian from Australia
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Kardi from Indonesia
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Kiam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Rony from Indonesia
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Reviewed August 11, 2013

MADELENA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean room
spacious, clean and safe hotel
The price is reasonable for the premier room. My family felt safe during our staying there. Plenty of parking space too.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very comfortable room
Nice room, clean
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Peter from Hungary
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel, staff with challenges
Great room, nice rooftop pool, easy access
The hotel is nice, the rooms are large and comfy. The location is a bit out of town, but there is a free shuttle from/ to the hotel to the city centre - when they do not forget to pick you up. Despite booking in advance/ the same day, I had to call reception 4 times out of 6 - taxi is about RM12 one way. Staff is friendly but does not always follow up commitments e.g. towels for pool use, breakfast for takeaway when starting early, shuttle. If you do not mind double- or even triple- checking every arrangement, this is a great place to stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: