Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

nancy from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
i like this hotel so so much
been here about 3times the hotel room is clean and everything look neat,new and clean...very comfortable...
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
not fantastic,
cannot recall of anything good, other than the free shuttle to the city.
nothing great, as it is away from the city, and even though it is situated in a shopping centre, but it is nothing much finish walking from llevel 1-3 in 30 mins.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

AMY from Malaysia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
qiute quiet room, nice....
big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Joseph from Malaysia
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Lik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Lip from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Joyce from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Kenny from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

nancy from Malaysia
Deluxe Queen Single
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
first stay in 360 urban,nice hotel,will come again
big room,clean room,clean bathroom
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new,the bathtub is clean than other hotel that i ever stay before
Reviewed October 04, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: