Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 55 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Amit from India
Families with young children
Mjoy Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A Good Hotel for the Money Spent
Location, Cleanliness and Staff Behaviour
Pretty Good Stay- Staff Performance Above Average. Overall a Value for Money Hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Rajagopalan from India
Families with older children
Mjoy Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was just ok, could have been better..
Location Nearby restaurants Easy to commute
It was just ok. Expected a better clean room but disappointed. Toilet lock was broken, mattress could have been more cleaner, toilet was stinking.. Room was cleaned only once in two days after I told the hotel staff that I am vacating..
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Rattapong from Thailand
Groups
Mjoy Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Warm Welcome
Reception, reception and reception
Reviewed May 16, 2014

OKTIANDA from Indonesia
Families with older children
Mjoy Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
M Joy is quitely nice,
Near MRT Station, Easy to find food, friendly staff
M Joy is quietly nice for take a rest after traveling in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Chandramouli from India
Families with older children
Mjoy Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
hotel stay was normal
location shopping and temple visit
normal, sourounding places noisy.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

mary from Philippines
Groups
Mjoy Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Budget Hotel
Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 04, 2014

mary from Philippines
Groups
Mjoy Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
budget hotel
Friendly staff
Reviewed February 04, 2014

mary from Philippines
Groups
Mjoy Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
budget hotel.
Friendly staff and he accommodates our requests
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Darmin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Mjoy Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location, near to public transport
Location, food and little india
Staf service is quick, near restaurant, KL Sentral, 24 hour Seven Eleven. At the moment we stay wifi is not available...
Reviewed December 31, 2013

PADMAJA from India
Families with older children
Mjoy Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
sIMPLE & FINE
Nice location for South Indians
We visited KUL during last Summer and put up here. This time it was recommended for my friends too. It is the ideal hotel, particularly for South Indians.
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: