2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient to access to food and shopping
Location, clean room, helpful staff
Overall not too bad. Very nearby to the place I wish to go to and easily find food too. Room is too small for who has a big body size.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
space
location is very good, MTR is very near by 1min walk to reach.
very good for all shopper to stand on it, but the room are very small, who care ! only for sleeping is good enough.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaichun from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
location, clean, good staff performance
I went to run HK marathon a few days ago. The reason I chose M1 hotel is that it is close to the starting point at TST. Meanwhile the hotel is also near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This was my second time stay in M1. The room is kept clean. The staff is still very nice. The only issue is that I ordered a king size bed but in fact it was made by putting two single bed together.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good option for short term stay
Location, with Free Mobile Fast Internet, Clean modern rooms
Perfect! As they provide free mobile internet where you can bring along anywhere. Location very close to MTR Yau Ma Tei just take the exit C (Man Ming Lane). Our room is too tiny. We love the huge window. They try to accommodate special requests. They are good and prompt at answering queries on emails. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ednas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Room very small, but location is good
Very near mrt, free handy phone to use and helpful staff
Overall average, as room was small, plus point is the location and free handy phone to use in HK. Room partition not so well done up, can hear noise and people talking coming from corridor.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Location, staff, rooms
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
convenience location, clean small room
location, nice pillow & clean room
I have been travel since I was 18 years old, but the pillow here is really nice and comfortable. Like it most. Besides, the location is convenience and the room is clean. No Breakfast provided.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sher from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location
Near to Yau Ma Tee MTR, easy to find food to eat
The room is small and the double bed not even a Queen bed. Too small for us to sleep. Nearby can easily for food stall or restaurant to eat. At night, there is a night market which only takes about 3 mins walk. So far is good location for us, the only issue is bed too small.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Areerat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
internet: wifi is suck..... should
location, cleaniness, staffs' manner
it was nice. the only thing that need to improved immediately is internet at the hotel. it's really slow and madly suck. need to reconnect to the server like every 5 mins.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent Location & HandyMan
Free Wifi, Free HandyMan, Great Location
Good and will be back again.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: