2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice, clean
accessible, clean, easily located
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Edwin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Clean
The stay was pleasant, i always return to the M1 when in Hong Kong
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Joan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
great location and clean room
great location - easy walk to the MTR station & easy walk to the airport bus stop; good price within the same clas of hotels; easy access to variety of restaurents
This was the 2nd time that I stayed at M1 Hotel. Overall experience is satisfied. However, I couldn't access the internet in my room and I had to take me laptop to the fist room in the middle of the night.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Roy from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good and bad
close to train and bus to and from airport. Right in front of Temple Street shopping but shopping was aweful. I couldn't find anything to buy. Staff speaks English.
They ask for HKD200 deposit per night which was not said during booking. For me this was a hassle. This hotel is very small and good for on the go tourists. The rooms are clean and cute but too small for me.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Bing from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Average accomodation
Free wifi, Fast internet speed, Free Breakfast
Average
Reviewed July 07, 2013

xue from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A hotel near mtr and value for money
Nice design,cheap,free wifi
The hotel was not hard to find, exit at yaumatei mtr station b1 or b2 exit and cross the road. Its just a few mins walk. There is also a 24hr 7-11 near by which allows you to buy things at night which the doesnt supply. The only bad thing is its situated near 2 coffins shop and a metal shop(Shops which collects metal and wires) which may be a little noisy at times. However, those shop closes early so it doesnt really affect much. The room itself and the bed is pretty small but nicely design. So far, everything is worth the price paid.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Mr.Kittipong from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean and comfortable
clean comfortable near MTR
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Perri from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very modern Hotel with a great location
Location Shopping Breakfast
Very modern hotel with great location. Would definitely stay there again
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Janice from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hong Kong experience. Great. Hotel,not so great
Clean because I guess it's relatively new?
The hotel was really basic. While it's close to the MTR station, it's also next to a coffin shop and it's like a 3 minute walk from the station exit. There are other hotels more convenient just located at the exit itself - and better located. Breakfast was also basic with not much food. Wasn't very good either. Internet connection is very intermittent and keeps dropping off as well. Last but not least, the toilet in the room I was in was separated by a glass panel (with no blinds). Just as well I was a solo traveller and not with a friend. And the hotel attendants were talking outside the room so loudly early in the morning that went on for at least half an hour, and I could hear everything from inside the room. There was no consideration for the guests. Overall, the stay was unsatisfactory because it's worth only a quarter of the price paid because it's hostel standard with 4 star hotel price.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

faye from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
the hotel is new and room is clean
near to the mtr and good lacation even the breakfast so so onli
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: