2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Francis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Conveniently located, clean room and toilet
Clean, Internet in room, convenient
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Siew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Price, Location, Value
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Shirley from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Near MTR & High Speed WIFI
Breakfast Included
Room is small but it's clean and nice. The hotel located is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station , Ladies Market and Temple Street but also near to a coffin shop. Breakfast is provide different kind of food in everyday.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yulianti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
close with MTR
Close with MTR, new hotel, high speed wifi
I've booked two rooms, one room for family who brings two children and other room only for couple. The room size was small, recommend for couple only. Its clean, with a big window and everyday mineral water and towel always been changed. For breakfast not bad, but not have a variety options menu. The hotel very near with MTR Yau Ma Tei exit Man Ming Lane, and have Circle K nearest with the hotel. Other thing of my interest, recommend to go to Ice cream restaurant which located 2 minutes from the hotel and always pass when we walk to MTR station. I go there twice during my stay. Have a good connection Wifi at the hotel/
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Annabel from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A good find for budget travellers
The great location, the good buffet breakfast, and an excellent location for bargain hunters as it is near the ladies market and night market
The Hotel was located very near the MTR station. The breakfast buffet is surprisingly good. Although the room is a bit small, specially for people with luggage. They were renovating at the time we stayed so we have to make do with all the noise. Overall, the hotel is nice, the room is clean.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Glenda from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Best location, value for money and helpful staffs
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Orapin from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Close to shopping & transportation
Reviewed June 23, 2013

ephraim from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A great place to stay close to everything
Location price and internet
Great place to stay while in hong kong offersmdiscounted rates for tourist spot entries very affordable and centrally located
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Value for money hotel stay
Cozy bed, nicely decorated modern designed room, cleanenvironment, strategically good location easy access to all parts of HK, nonfearful surrounding despite near to a coffin shop.
It was a pleasant stay throughout my 5 nights there. Though its surrounding is full of shops n bustling with people everywhere, no noise was projected into the roome except that the room is not soundproof and whatever is conversed in the roomcan be heard by others staying in the same level orneighbouring room. Overall, it was an excellent stay and highly recommended for travellers who are usually outdoor most of the time as the standard roomcan b quite small. Though the bathroom is designed using frosted glass, it can stil be seen through and ifyou are bringing along kids, it shouldn'tb an issue as there are creative ways to overcome it. Before my trip, i was a bit regretful of my choice but after experiencingit, its a thumb up as i broughtalongmy two kids, aged 7 & 10, together with my family members. We booked 3 rooms n stayed at the same level. There is a total of 5 rooms in each level. A child can even make use of d window sitting area as a sleeping area though there's limited space n it is cramp. Wifi is fast. There is a dessert shop near to the hotel and it is a must try if u stay in M1. The walk to temple street takes less than 10 minutes & you can settle for seafood along the way. Just turn left at the hotel entrance n walk straight all the walk & you will reach Temple street. From HK Airport, you only need to take bus A21 & alight at the 9th bus stop n get acrossthe road to Yau Mah Tei MTR Exit C1 n M1 Hotel is juz so near it. Bus fare costs only HK$33 (S$5+) for an adult/child.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Muhd from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
nice comfortable stay
near mtr, near night market, provide breakfast
Reviewed June 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: