2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Just ok small room
Location location
Reviewed June 19, 2013

El from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean & convenient
good for stay
overall ok, clean, convenient and good to stay. easy excess to public transport.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Rokas from Lithuania
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Two nights and days full of stress !
Constructions start around 9 morning that the best thing in this hotel
I would suggest stay away from this hotel.Staff zero hospitality ,no good maniers at all. During our stay there Dusty around. I was so disapointed .Even if you stay in the hotel and want to leave laguage for one hour ,they charge you.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It's very pleasant and nice stay.
Near to shopping areas, easy access to public transport and delicious free breakfast.
Although the room is clean but it's very small. Although I had lost some of my key rings souvenir but overall it's still gave me a pleasant stay in Hong Kong for my holidays.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Lau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It's beyond my expectation.
Near to shopping areas, easy access to public transport and delicious free breakfast.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

sierly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable
Near with public transportation, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed June 17, 2013

BOON from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Near to shopping area.
Near to place of food.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

BOON from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good which is very near to shopping area.
Clean and near to food area.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Pearl from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Convenient location, all amenities
Free wi-fi, handy location, good price
Our stay at the M1 was easy and enjoyable - small rooms but with everything we needed, towels etc changed daily and accommodating staff. Breakfast was good too.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great budget hotel for short stay
Affordable, comfortable hotel
Great experience, very affordable for short stay for young couples or young people. Breakfast was not appetizing, very oily and little variety.
Reviewed June 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: