2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

PUI from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Ok stay
Close t mtr, clean rooms, wifi
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not bad
Nearby to Night Market
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location, Great Price
Location, Price, Getting Around
This is my 3rd stay at the M1 and i travel for business. I always go back to the M1 because it is centrally located. 2mins walk to the nearest MTR Station, alot of food and conveniences around. 5 to 10mins walk to the nearest popular shopping district if you need to shop.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Butros from Israel
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was short and fair.
location, good service, nothing much
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
i find this hotel is a three star hotel
close to shopping area, near MTR, nice breakfast
not good, i feel uncomfortable stay in standard room . When i was booking standard room through agoda, the picture of room was different. In the picture,the room was big , but when i was check in , i found room is too small, not big enough for young family with a children
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
fair price, good location
not too expensive, easy access to food/shipping center
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice n friendly
Clean,comfortable, good location
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yingting from China
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Client service and wifi speed is not satifying
can not recall
will not recommend this Hotel to my colleagues or friends.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Awesome budget hotel in the heart of Kowloon
modern design, location & value for money
It can be very tricky picking a good hotel in HK on the tight budget. To have both size and a bit of luxury can cost a fortune here. The M1 is perfect as the rooms are a decent size and very modern. Location is perfect, right next to the MTR and only a few minutes walk to Mongkok. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very small room
book a bigger room
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: