2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Yeung from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
Selling points
room is clean, very comfortable stay. location of hotel is great as it is near yau ma tei mtr station. however, this is not a place for those who are not comfortable with staying among coffin shops. hotel is also located near to eateries that serves awesome and authentic local food such as double-boiled milk pudding and roasted pork etc. located near shopping areas like mongkok and langham place, it is good for intense shoppers who are looking for both street market shopping (ladies market) and mid-range shopping (langham mall). breakfast served in this hotel is mediocre so i would strongly suggest tourists to head ouy to nearby eateries for trusty local delicacies. additionally, there was a miscommunication regarding breakfast timing in the hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Chatrape from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location , nice and clean.
nice room, sexy bathtub and close to Mongkok
hotel is very nice, tidy and clean but the staffs should pay more attention to guest needs. breakfast wasnt satisfied need to improve of quality, more choice for guest selected. location is good, close to mtr station and shopping areas.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Thitiporn from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location small room
Good location
This hotel is close to MTR Yau Ma Tei, you may take exit B1 and cross the road or take the exit C. It's very close to temple street. The room is small but have all amenities (air condition, refrigerator, TV, etc.) Breakfast is ok. They have only 2 elevators which quite slow.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Chatrape from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location, nice and clean.
mtr and shopping area.
the room was nice, hotel is in a good condition. good locations quite not to cloudy with people. walking distance to mongkok area. i had much time enjoy my stay here. and return to stay there again. but i more in my idea is breakfast. should provide variety choice for guest to eat.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 16 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Hotel and good services
Best features of the hotel
Lovely hotel, clear, beautiful beakfast meals everyday different. Relax environment. Good customers support. Small a bit small but very happy to stay. Lot features , happy with. What I got a bit not happy is the pillow because it is too big/high/hard, everythings is prefect, I will return for this hotel again.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Then from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
small hotel
easy to find
the hotel is very small, but very clean , and the bed are comfortable. it is easy to find, just next to temple street, shopping and dinning is easy. there is no problem forstaying for 1-2 nights but not more than 3, cause it is very small. for those who come to hk for shopping is very good.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

antonio from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
cozy hotel in a great location ...
modern feature & great location
enjoyed staying again at M! hotel. definitely will be staying here whenever i am in kowloon hk.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Li from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice room, great location!
Great location, clean rooms
Room is clean, very comfortable stay. Location of hotel is great as it is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, this is not a place for those who are not comfortable with staying among coffin shops. Hotel is also located near to eateries that serves awesome and authentic local food such as double-boiled milk pudding and roasted pork etc. Located near shopping areas like Mongkok and Langham Place, it is good for intense shoppers who are looking for both street market shopping (Ladies Market) and mid-range shopping (Langham Mall). Breakfast served in this hotel is mediocre so I would strongly suggest tourists to head ouy to nearby eateries for trusty local delicacies. Additionally, there was a miscommunication regarding breakfast timing in the hotel. Upon checking in, the receptionist informed me that breakfast will be served from 7-11.30am. However, when i was there for breakfast on the next morning, I was told by the cafeteria staff that breakfast ends at 11am instead. Other than the small miscommunication, the stay was overall pleasant and I will definitely head back for future trips as my favourite eateries are all around the corner!
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Chor from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with good location but small room
Location
Small but clean hotel room with very nice location. You may walk along jordan street from hotel to tsim sha tsui. They provide a very simple breakfast but delicious. They provide a speedy wifi.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Clarice from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Convenient and neAr to mtr
Location
Took abit of time b4 able to find e exact location of hotel. Can be access frm both exit B1 and C. E hotel is in between 2 shops selling coffin. Very small room. Not much walking space after luggage in put down.
Reviewed February 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: