2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ian from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Mostly good but small rooms
Very close to mtr station, markets and good food options.
Easy to get to with the MTR. Free wi-fi. Very small room though without even enough room to walk around the bed. The following week I paid around an extra USD$25 and got a much larger room in Wan Chai. Ok for quick overnight and checking email etc.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Caroline from Brazil
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Good location, renew hotel
Very good location, it's very near to metro station. The room is very small, but it's ok for one person. The breakfast it's simple but have everything you need. One thing it's not nice is the sound isolation, you can hear everything the people is talking in the aisle, sometimes wake you up.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Junjie from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Good and convenient hotel
clean, neat and convenient
The hotel was very clean with all the necessary amenities. It is also very near MK station and it is easy to get around. There are also many shopping areas around the hotel. As expected, room was small and there was not much space to move around. Other than that, happy with the trip and hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
small room with good location
Good location
the room is small with small bathroom. i think it is still apparently clean, apparently only bez my feeling is that it is not that clean indeed. breakfast is somewhat unexpectedly good it is quite expensive in terms of given service and environment . perhaps we can find a better one with similar price in nearby location !!!overall it is ot recommended!
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Loong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel but extremely small room
2 minute walk to nearest subway station.
Not much complain except the bathroom which is only separated with sand blasted glass panel that is not suitable for non couple stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Xiao from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel, Bad Location
accessible to MTR
Nice clean hotel, only thing is that it's surrounded by coffin shops on both sides. Hotel deal that includes breakfast, however menu was not that fantastic. We were there for breakfast for 4 days, and same food was served. Very near Mongkok MTR and to all eateries.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Chee from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with great location!
nice design & decoration, good location and free wifi
I stayed there for 4 nights and although the room is tiny, the place looks new/clean, everything is adequate and located a a great location! The free wifi on all levels + lobby is a an added advantage! the walls are rather thin though and i had some noisy occupants next door for 2 days when i was there and it was quite unbearable being woken up at 6am. but once they departed, it was a really pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great location but very small rooms
near night market and easy to find mtr
accually the hotel location is the best but the room really small, i dont think big body foreigner people can stay comfortable. and the service not so good too.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Christine from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
small space but great location and clean hotel
good/ nice furnitures, location is within d city, and most of all clean bathroom
i liked their furnitures, functional and artistic. At first the hotel is very hard to find because there were no street signs leading to the place, and i dont like the idea of a shop adjacent to it selling caskets or the likes. the good thing is that the hotel is near an mrt station, and a few blocks aways from the famous night market in hongkong. even though the place was small for us, it's ok because the room was clean. wifi is like 4-5/10. Good value for money! food was 6/10.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Rinrawi from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great hotel, good location
Nice room
I booked the deluxe room, the price is reasonable. The room is beauitful with large space. However, there are some tiny details that the hotel could have done better. For example, the shower in the bed room splash the water everywhere else except the person who is taking shower. This makes the bathroom floor all wet. And the light at the A/C is very bright while turning all the light off which bothers me while sleeping at night. The breaskfast has very few choice and not freashly cooked.
Reviewed November 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: