2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Moi from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and good location
Modern design and easy access to many places
we like the design of their room, is modern, lovely furnished and feel comfortable. the hotel is nearby mtr station, just less than 5 minutes walk from yau ma tei station. the room we booked is included breakfast, even the food is simple & not much choice yet it's tasty. there is a coffin shop nearby this hotel, everytime we walked to/from mtr station sure will pass by it but this is not a big deal for us, sure we will come back to this hotel again when go to hk.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonius from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
small rooms, like all typical HK hotels
new, clean and quiet environment
stayed for 2 night with friends. total 4 rooms and we all agreed on one thing. the room is small that we dont have a room to walk around when we put our luggage. but since we were all came to HK not to enjoy sleeping in a hotel, then its quite comfortable for us. since its nearby metro and all. HK have a lot of thing to offer... so my advice is go out there and go back to your hotel only when you are about to rest.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuanren from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
great friendly helpful staff
Although the room was small, the staff were friendly through out my stay
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Suparerk from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
M1 Hotel
Near shopping area
Good service mind staff Good hotel area it's near shopping centre Easy to find hotel from underground station
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Convinience Express Hotel, good location.
Great location
Friendly and helpful staff which is a rare thing at Hongkong. Easy location to find, by either taxi or metro. Just for the price was a bit higher than the room quality.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Convinience Express Hotel, good location.
Great location
Good and convinience stay, easy location to find and near the famous attraction places
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Hotel with alovely room
Well maintained and clean room, good location
this hotel is conveniently located at yau ma tei in kowloon. less than 100m from the ymt mtr station. very convenient for tired feet. it is also within walking distance to h&m mongkok (about 10 min walk), and the busy mongkok ladies street. one unpleasant surprise is that in that stretch of partland street where the hotel is located, there are a few shops selling coffins!! it is not the eery type though. but once you get into the hotel, it is like going home. very very nice room, with transparent bathroom! good for couples.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Excellent location, good service and safe
Near MTR, clean room, helpful staff
the hotel is very near yau ma tei mtr, less than 5 minutes walk to lui yan kai (ladies' street) for shopping, easy to find nice street food and restaurants around that area. hotel staff were reliable, friendly and helpful. my room was rather small but it's comfortable and clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jieyu from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely furbished hotel but smalk room
good location near mrt station.
Nice rooms but really small bed for 2; couldn't even turn much. Living in standard twin room with queen size bed. Breakfast was a disappointment. Bedroom is lovingly decorated with a raised platform for u to rest or rest a book but would be excellent if there is more walking space
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sondhi from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely small room hotel.
great location
i was very comfortable at this hotel. the staff was professional, efficient, and spoke decent english. i enjoyed my room, restaurants in the hotel, and the location was very convenient near an mtr entrance. i would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: