2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
good
good
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GAN from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
strategic location
upkeep of the hotel. service oriented staff. convenient location
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
No family room
Location, shopping and food
May consider again if got family room or connecting room.
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Shopping
Location, shopping and food
ok
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janphong from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location, Value for the money
Easy to find, only 3 min walk from MTR, lots of places to eat nearby
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
M1 Hotel
location good
good
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Budget Stay
Location, accessibility and convenience.
My stay at M1 Hotel was above average. The room is tool small for our liking and the bed was hard. I got deceived by the photos posted about their room size, cause i expected it to be big. Still, I cant complain much since our main aim of staying there is due to their location and great accessibility. Food wise, it was pretty simple and below par. However,the hotel was within walking distance to the MTR stations, famous night markets, shopping centers and hidden eateries. I wont degrade much about this hotel, but if you are expecting a comfortable night's rest after a long day of sightseeing and shopping, then be prepared to sleep on their stiff bed and cramp room. Other than
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Near to MTR, Temple street and quite near to Ladies Street
Acceptable
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reena from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Too small
Room was generally clean, room service was prompt and check-in procedure was fast.
Location of the hotel was good, but very hard to find. There were a few mtr stations around and it was clad between 2 buildings. We weren't informed that there would be a 1000 hkd deposit upon check-in, and the room given to us had twin beds instead of a double bed. Never mind that, but the room was so small there was barely any space to put our luggages. For about $100 sgd a night, the room is unfortunately not up to standard. Great for solo travellers though. Overall the room was clean.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sander from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Small, but would stay here again
Free Wifi, all amenities, location
We stayed here for 4 nights and had breakfast included. The location is great, 1 minute walk from the MTR (subway). The room is very tiny (can I say cozy?), but had all the amenities needed for a business traveler (The free Wifi was excellent). It is clean and the breakfast, although limited in scale, was worth the extra money if you want to avoid the morning search for a place to eat at. One thing that did bother us was the "Smokey glass" wall right next to the toilet in the bathroom so that you could see a person on the toilet from the bed. We took turns waiting outside the room to give each other some "toilet" privacy. If you can live with that, this hotel was excellent otherwise. Super location! Next to interesting shopping and more local alleys. Felt very safe. We would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: