2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Habiba from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel in excellent location
Handy (free smart phone with free international calls), free upgrade to highest floor, great location
Excellent, would happily stay again
Reviewed March 13, 2015

JASMINE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
location
nil
room was very small . location is a little bit tough to find . breakfast everyday was almost the same . cant check in early when my flight reach hk at 6am . no resting area as well
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Lance from China
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
nice trip
service\price\warm
it is very nice trip of this hotel, i like it
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I just love staying in this hotel
1. I love the location since it's just a 5-10 minute walk to Mongkok. Rooms are small but just adequate for HongKong standards. Kudos to the housekeeping for maintaining cleanliness of the rooms
I love the location, staff is nice. This hotel isn't like sny hotel which is crowded. My room was even upgraded and a free handy phone for me to use during my stay. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be back here again.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

naratip from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best location nice room and near shopping area
Best location nice room and near shopping area
Near MTR ,nice room and near shopping area.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Foo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location , nice food & clean
Good location , nice food & clean
Good location , nice food & clean
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Andrew from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
M1 Hotel
good location and nice staff
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Stuart from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Just enough space and not a cm more
Location, Clean, Modern
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Paulo from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
pratical and easy access
great staff, clean and organized
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Reviewed February 18, 2015

abby from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great budget hotel hk
Great location, value, close to mtr
grest location if you are looking for a clean, budget friendly hotel in hk. Very close to mtr stations, easy access to all of hk!
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: