2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convenience location, room size is too small
location, clean, convenience
Room is small, difficult to open even 2 luggage. Overall is acceptable
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Pi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Review on M1 Hotel
Staff services, Location, clean
Good 2 days stay in M1 Hotel, room floor is abit dusty though but overall, it is okay for HongKong
Reviewed January 03, 2015

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Is was ok
Best location, good price
The location is the best to compare with others hotel closeby. But room too small.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good
Clean
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location with nearby good local food store . Nearly to MRT station .
overall clean and with nice staff Free local hand phone for local usage . Room relative small
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kristyn from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
not so pleasant experience
cosy room space, clean rooms, near to mrt
this is one of the hotels in hk that provides breakfast, which was pretty good coz hk hotels normally don't have such service. however, my family experienced a pretty bad irritating after the breakfast (which I guess was the cause of the luncheon meat? coz I'm the only one who didn't take that and I was fine). upon clarifying with the staff, they denied and refused to admit or investigate the issue which upsets me.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Yuanita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice and easy
Location is near the train station, foods easily to find, clean hotel
The hotel was nice and clean. It also near with the train station. So if you travel and mostly use the MTR, this hotel was good to be choosen. It also surrounding with the restaurant which is easy for us to find food. And it near with the temple market. Just need to walk to go there.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Mohamad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Tiny room with and equally tiny toilet
Location..
It was a nightmare! The room was as if I was sleeping in a store room! To make it any worse, I have to pass by a few shops that sells coffins each day just to go back to the hotel. I was thanking god that our holiday was over and was thankful my nightmare was done and over with. Never again!!
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Happy but tired
Great location. Very near to MTR. Easy to get foods.
Overall the hotel was alright, except the bed a little small for 2 persons. And the baggage safe keeping was mean, the staff only allow to keep 3 baggage. Additional baggage will has to be paid for safe keeping. Kinda piss off with this calculative behavior.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Chunhean from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Good location and easy access to any tourist spot and MRT.
Reviewed December 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: