2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Justin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great value for money
clean, value for money and comfortable
For the money I paid, I think it is worth every cents
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Yuhang from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Above average
Location, distance to airport and public transport
My stay at M1 was above average. The staff was able to help me most issues. However, I missed my flight because of the hotel shuttle bus. Room is in decent condition. One of the good things that I like about the hotel is the location to many eateries as while as shopping centres.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Sherlene from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
i will not recommend to people.
location.
horrible stay. the hotel is like motel. room is extremely small. traveller with 2 luggage size above 25" is not recommended as they do not have space for 2 luggage. the toilet glass is translucent which can be seen but not clear. the shower curtain is mouldy. furthermore the housekeeping did not clean the toilet at all as i can still see my hair in the toilet. internet will be extremely slow/ not working if high occupancy rate.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Room is very small,but good location.
1)Location 2)location 3)location
Except location is very convenience The rest is just so so .. room very small,price s not affordable , room of clean is ok. Sound proof not nice.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Xiaoyu from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Bad smell, tiny room with expensive price.
The only advantage is the convenient location
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Joseph from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Satisfying, but not fantastic.
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and many other shopping districts. Walking distance to night market and lots of buses in the vicinity.
The room was cramp, very little walking space and areas to put your luggage. However the small area beside the window can be utilised and also slept on if you want to. Not much facilities in the hotel, therefore if you're looking to carry out activities in the hotel then you're looking at the wrong place. Recommended for travellers with a very full itinerary, where the hotel is only a place to spend the night and carry on the next day. Value for money as it is cheap and ease of access to public transport. Less than 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, near lots of buses along Nathan road. (Take A21 from the airport and you can reach Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, and the bus stop is 5 minutes from the Hotel)
Reviewed May 18, 2014

SOO from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean. New. Near to Mrt
Only 3mins walk to MRT!its clean. New The only things is its in between two coffin shop. Overall. Its value for money
Only 3mins walk to MRT!its clean. New The only things is its in between two coffin shop. Overall. Its value for money
Reviewed May 17, 2014

WEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
near mrt
near mrt
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Shirley from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Just another fuss free transit hotel
We were just here for a night before taking our next flight. Easy access to public transport and local restaurants.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Clean and comfort
Quiet, easy access to mtr, nicely decorate hotel, friendly hotel staff
High satisfaction, room is clean and tidy, feel comfortable especially after a long day travel
Reviewed May 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: