2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
You get all the basic things you needed.
Central located. Easy access to Yau Ma tei MTR station. Near by to Temple street market.
We had all the basic things we needed on travelling. Room was a bit small but was ok for us. This hotel don't provide mineral drinking water on room. So have to buy from 24hrs convenient store. It also don't have hair dryer. The breakfast was ok as have several choice.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

BERNARD from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Satisfied.
Easy access to public transport n MTR n shopping area. Good location except for the two coffin shops beside it.
No compliant.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great stay!!
2 min walk to the MTR, temple st is just across the hotel, great dessert store is just beside the hotel
Great!!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

kenneth from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Clean and comfy room, accessible
For the price, it is value for money. It is very near MTR and the room is clean. The only flaw was that the entrance is located near some coffin shop, Otherwise, this hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Shaozhen from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fuss-free hotel
Distance to airport, near a subway, quite convenient
It was quite comfortable. They gave us a high floor when we requested for one, which was good. The breakfast was... alright I guess, but the restaurant was really small. The room itself was rather small but then again, it's Hong Kong so you get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Kyla from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was fine.
location, accessible, near shopping areas
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kyla from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Location was great.
location, accessible, near shopping areas
It was okay, but not best. I was expecting a more nicer room since we stayed on a more bigger room this time around, but it was not fantastic, if you are looking for a accessible hotel,this one is a great for you.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Tight
Located to public transportation & near the ladies market
The Hotel is rather small. The smallest I've ever been to. Clean and good staff support. Should not be a bother if you're just staying to sleep. even so, i dont have space to put my luggage.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Raymond from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Small but functional
Proximity to public transport, restaurants, shopping.
My stay was fine. The rooms are very small but have good shower temp and pressure and good room cooling. Comes with safe and wifi in room. Breakfast was very basic but ok and has great coffee. Overall good for short stay as not too costly for this area.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

LIEN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Feel compacted
Location, very near to subway, restaurant
There are coffin shop on both left and right side of the hotel, which my wife doesn't like it. The picture shown on webpage for standard room doesn't match the actual standard room, where in real situation, they are much much more smaller. The picture shown probably is executive room.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: