2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

WAN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Never again
Stayed for 2 nights and will not consider next trip with this hotel. Experience as below: 1. Upon check in, room key was not activated and room lock was not functioning properly. 2. Changed room. The bed, linen and furniture of the room is old and not really clean. 3. 2 hours later, fire alarm activated but was told as false alarm. This seems to be an old building and lack of maintenance. 4. The sound proof is very poor; both nights, the room can only be slightly more peaceful after 2am. Whenever neighbouring rooms open the door, it sounds as good as your door is being open! 5. Next evening, a group of man was knocking on our room door aggressively. We called the hotel staff for help. Although we were being promised over the phone that they will send someone over to our room for investigation, NO ONE CAME OR CALL EVEN UNTIL WE CHECK OUT. We stayed in the room for whole night without leaving, hence there will not be any possible chance of benefit of doubt to be given but simply ignorance. 7. Location wise, this is not required for reiteration as the pro and cons have been clearly highlighted by other patrons. The only plus point of this hotel which was also the reason why it has been booked was the handyphone facility. To be honest, there are quite a number of hotels providing this facility as well and it will never attracts any of my future stay. When maintenance, security and hygine is questionable, this will not be a choice of majority.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

chiao from Taiwan
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed May 09, 2016

ChiaLing from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I enjoy it a lot and everything is perfect
Great but not clean enough
Reviewed May 02, 2016

CHING-JUNG from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good
I experience the wonderful journey :)
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location but no good as per expected
good location. Just play in mind, around the coffin shop (if you mind). The room quite small for couple and big luggage. for the big bed, they were combined the two single bed into one. no hair dryer, mineral water. Just only one receptionist to settle all the things. Deposit need to pay up to HKD 1000, consider high for apartment hotel like this.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

khoo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cheap and good hotel
The best service from this hotel is providing the free portable phone with wifi access. It should be cost us at least one hundreds hong kong dollar for us to buy a SIM card in Hong Kong to get wifi access but this hotel was giving us free portable service. Very convenient and I do think the price that I've been paid for the room charge is definitely worth it. The room was very clean and nice also...
Reviewed April 25, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location
Good location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 24, 2016

BENG from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Summary
Good location, easy access to transportation, good food in vicinity
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Kam from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Overall ok
Thumb up for the free smartphone facility with unlimited data usage.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Yuen from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
No Sound Proof
Noisy along corridor when other guests come back at night. Even the water presure from tap is noisy.
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: