2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Room was fashionable!
Clean, easy access to mtr and local food around the hotel
Overall is fine. Should have mobile phone supplied however they says no. Either I see wrongly or they have discontinued. Room Service was fast!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Sim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Location
Location,Clean,Food
Stay was ok. But service and attitude of one particular staff was very bad throughout my entire stay. Didnt have a choice but to speak with him as he was always on duty when i needed to speak with someone .
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Swee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not Fantastic. Still Okay.
Near to shopping area, Highest floor, nice bed
It wasn't flattering at all. The room was very small and I don't feel that it is valued for the price. There isn't a proper restaurant in the hotel as well. The hot water was interrupted multiple times when showering and I would have to jump back to escape the cold stream of water. It is near a few undertaker shops selling coffins as well (although I don't not see any problem with that as there is a saying in Chinese "rise in position and strike rich, sheng guan fa cai" to describe the word coffin in Chinese). Not very enjoyable. Not likely to stay again.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good enough for a budget hotel..
An above average budget hotel with clean room..
Not a bad hotel.. Just that the room is abit too small..
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Robert from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
next to mtr
nice clean design, small boutique hotel gd location to mtr gd breakfast
Next to yaumate mtr 5 min walk. Nice boutique design but very small rooms . We had free breakfast free machine coffee, nt bad value for money.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Cosy and relaxing
Easy access to public transport, walking distance to the famous clay pot chicken stall and mongkok.
I love the location of the hotel. It is walking distance to night market, mongkok, MTR and delicious food stalls. The hotel price was reasonable. But the pillow was a bit too hard to sleep on. The breakfast was normal.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Lawrence from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
First Hotel Of Choice In Hong Kong
Location, Cleanliness, Price
The hotel is nicely located near MTR station and near alot of street food. Although it is situated beside a coffin shop it doesnt really bother or dampen the mood as it can be avoided. But was quite disappointed because the smart phone that we are really looking forward was not given as they say the promotion is over and i think we should be informed earlier.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Sulaiman from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Good Location, poor service, near coffin store
Good location ONLY
Most of the staff are unfriendly, staying there like I owe these people money. My room is terribly dirty and when I asked them to reclean, they are cleaning like a 5 yr old boy, at the end of the day I have to wipe the whole place on my own and the white cloth has turned black. Location is good but coffin store is on both sides of the hotel. the room is extremely small and no heater in winter, you will be cold to death if you are not wearing your jacket to sleep.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Lucky from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Un pleasant stay at this hotel
Good location & nice staff
Extremely small room with very tiny bathroom, the smallest room ever encountered for 3/4 star hotel even for Hongkong standard. Very forgetful cleaning aunty - first day no toilet paper, second day no towel replacement even though already put on the floor signaling for new replacement required, third day no trash removal, forth day no soap refill. This is the first hotel where we felt so stressful to come back to after a tiring day; usually tourist will feel so relieved and happy to got back to hotel after a full day, but not with this one; very tiny room & bathroom easily make you feel so stuffy & stressful; and there is no such thing as free room upgrade as promoted by the hotel & confirmed with the staff. Almost can't bear and requested for a cancellation & refund, luckily the front desk staff are very nice & helpful, so we manages to go through the whole week.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

YUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
good
good
Reviewed February 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: