2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Zilvinas from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Adequate comfort at superb location
superb location, free internet and free breakfast
Our stay was extremely pleasant, considering such a great city Hong Kong is. Hotels comfort is only adequate and won't really please higher demand customers. Still it's a nice clean place to stay with attentive staff, it's a shame they dropped free phone from the package!
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good to be in hong kong
nothing
very bad experience. won't return again.the entire room and location not really worth the money.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hoe from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Food and walking
Near food stalls, near transport, near night spot
The rooms provided to us is quite smaller than expected. Unfortunally, limited TV channel available, example no sport channel for weekend games and no discovery channel. 2 lifts are small and poor wifi strength given to the us. process are fast for check in and out. but services provided by the hotel are limited.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Joon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Clean but small.
Clean but small.
This hotel staff friendly, room clean but small. Price consider expensive because room too small.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Sherlie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good location, small room
Good location near MTR
Not a good experience, the staff at the check in counter very rude (especially the tall guy afternoon-night shift.) The bed is not comfortable, it's very hard. Also, the breakfast very poor, they should add more choices.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
bad experience
nothing
my stay there was kind of a bad experience. the room was terribly small.. poor view.. toilet was pathetic... very very poor internet access... breakfast wasn't appetising at all.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

THAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good location
Good Location, Close to Shopping Centre, Close to local restaurant
It's good location, easier to get public transport, easier to get 7-11, easier to get local restaurant, easier to get shopping center.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ying from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
accessible, value for money
Small but sufficient sized room, multi plug adaptors with two wall sockets in one room, the spacious window seat added comfort and space into the room
Enjoyable, housekeeping did a great job tidying the bed and toilet, the front desk was helpful
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Shara from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location, terrible soundproofing
Clean, centrally located, fast check in/out
As in my title, the soundproofing was really terrible! Every morning - 930am without fail I can hear the housekeeping staff's walkie talkie blaring it felt like they were just standing beside me! My room was opposite the lift door and I could hear people walking around outside - not exactly the safest feeling for 2 girls. I also had the misfortune of dropping my phone into the toilet bowl and in my panic I asked if there were any rice so I can soak my phone in it, but I was met with an incredulous and unsympathetic face who insisted they don't have rice here. Of course I do understand how unorthodox my request must have been but I would have appreciated a little help, such as suggesting where the nearest supermarket was! The only saving grace is that the room is definitely very clean, so I guess stay there if u don't have plans to wake up late and stay in the room for long.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location, train is just across the road.
Location,food around,affordable pricing
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: