2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SHUJUN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Average hotel with gd location
Centrally located
Reviewed January 12, 2014

LI from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good Location, Super Small & Squeezy Room
Good location, Easy access to MTR, Near supper places
Overall is average. Room is super small, keep knocking against walls and doors. It's also quite overpriced for the size of the room.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Truong from Australia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Not so enyoyable.Rooms are terribly small
None.
Do not like it. worst thing is a deposit monies was taken on admission but won't have refund back on check out like other hotels,will have to wait for few weeks.What policy is that?I flew four times a year but this is the only Hotel does that.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
very nice and comfortable hotel to stay
near to MRT, good food and near to shopping street
very nice and i enjoy the 1 min walk to mtr. food is nice around walking distance to mong kok
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Kiat from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
nice place and location
nice location, close to transport and food
nice place, close to transport and food. toilet kept giving us problems though. couldn't flush properly and was leaking after they try to fix it.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Kiat from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice place and location
nice room, location and breakfast included
it was a good hotel in the city. value for money and breakfast included.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Zhaoling from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Conveniently located
Convenient, cheap, clean room
Very near MTR station, room is well cleaned everyday and is value for money.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CRIS from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice room, pretty cheap for an executive room
Location: access to shopping and public transport and helpful staff
Generally enjoyable. Room was great though the bed was a bit hard on the back. Breakfast was just fair. Hope they can provide more choices. Very near MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) and other public transport. Ideal place for people looking for cheap products due to accessibility at night market and other shopping areas.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

wong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
stay in hong kong is fantastic
worst hotel that i have stay in HK for the last 10 years
Hotel staffs are lazy, room is too small and the bed is very hard. Not even a small wardrobe for us to keep our apparels. Request for extra pillows for sleeping and the reply is out of stocks. TV channels only mainly news and no other entertainment channels. The worst thing is I can't even cut short my stay to 5 days instead of 11 days as their service is very bad. They told me that I would not be able to refund the balance if i want to move to another hotel. I can find a 2 times better hotel yet cheaper than M1 at nearby is an example.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location!
Near to MTR, centrally located and clean rooms
Our stay here was okay. The room was clean and as expected in Hong Kong it isn't that big but acceptable. The arrangement of the bathroom was quite weird as the shower is near the door while the toilet is in the inner portion. My friend also suggested me this hotel as he claimed there was a free phone with 3g that can be borrowed so that you can use whole travelling in HK. The sad part is that it was only for promotion and we missed it.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: