2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent location right next to our destination
Convenience, surrounding food, HD TV
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Koon from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good if you don't mind the neighbours
Location, location, location
Good location though small room. Do beware aware that the hotel is between 2 shops selling after life services.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ho from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Small room but clean centrally located .
Clean room , central located , good wifi and safe
Clean rooms but room a bit small . Enough for one person . But it's a safe hotel. Not noisy. Centrally located . Good eateries all within walking distance . Near the mtr. Safe hotel . Walking distance to night market. Breakfast limited choices . Edible still but dun expect a big spread
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not as bad as I expected
location is good, very near to Temple street, no worry when you get hungry at night
The room is small for 2 adults with 2 kids but overall was fine as we combined 2 single bed together with the bay bed. We had to place the luggage on the bed in order to remove our stuffs. There are no ward rode in the room, only 3 hangers to hang your clothes. The staffs were friendly to assist us. Ask them to reset the wifi if it's unstable, it works better. Breakfast is simple and nice. Before my trip, I almost wanted to cancel my booking after reading negative reviews and luckily I didn't. Overall was not that bad with the price that I paid. I am also travelling with elderly.we walked across the road to avoid passing by the shops.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Yang from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Small but comfort room.
location, clean room,
feel good but room too small! Not bad breakfast. nick stuff.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very small and uncomfortable room
Close to MRT station.
The room is very small and there is no cupboard to store your belogings. You will have to cramp your laguage beside your bed which make moving around difficult. The bathroom is very small and separated from the room by only tainted glass. The only good point is that the hotel is very near to the MRT station that make travelling around HK easier.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

FAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Convenient and Comfortable Large Room
Convenient, Comfortable & Spacious
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and clean
Proximity to mtr, shopping and food
Overall was a pleasant stay with nice proximity to the public transport nod the malls. Decent breakfast but not for the ones whom is particular bout food just good to fill the stomach with very friendly staffs at the ering are and quite contemporary design in the room.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Lolita from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
easy access to public transportation
close to mtr yau ma tei station entrance exit C, close to shopping areas & close to major attractions
Generally, it was a good experience. However the room & the bed were too small for a couple. Not value for money.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Rebecca from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Affordable Room
Hotel located near MTR. Many eating places within walking distance. Room had comfortable beds.
Overall stay was good. Service staff was helpful. Hotel has good location. Situated near Temple Street and MTR. Airport shuttle bus was located within walking distance too. The only qualms is that the hotel was next to a coffin shop. If you are not superstitious, it would be a memorable stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: