2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Bathroom too small
Staffs are polite, good location, easy access to public transport
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Meilinda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Location and Service is horrible
i dont see any best things that happen in this hotel
The staff was rude and do not have any professional training as a hotelier. when i check in the hotelier was given a stern and unfriendly face. This is not acceptable because i paid the money to stay in the hotel and they are supposed to give good customer service. I was speaking in English and they keep replying me back in Cantonese despite i have informed that i couldnt understand at all. Next is the hotel did not put any signboard that is visible for the first timer to located. it is difficult and nobody could actually spot that the hotel location is here. Furthermore , the room size is worse than one bedroom size in Singapore. The toilet and bed is so close to each other , there is barely walking space and it`s cramp.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

deepak from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice clean hotel & friendly staff
friendly staff, cleanliness, value for money
Neat clean hotel, housekeeping service was excellent. Reception staff was bilingual, speak good english, helpful in guiding. close proximity to Yau Mai Tai station. Night market within 2 min walk. Lively & Safe area for families.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location and fast internet
Clean room, good locationa and fast internet in the room.
Generally acceptable. If I have a chance to come back to this area, I shall choose other location.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Alexander from Israel
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
I did a right choice, nice hotel.
location, food, room
Reviewed September 14, 2013

YANTI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Easy access to shopping area
Near MRT, clean and nice breakfast
The hotel is easy to access. Distance from the MRT 5-10minutes by walking. The staff is not friendly, so mean. The room size is so small. Not recommend for those travels with big families. The breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
friendly staff, easy access to MTR station
fast internet, clean environment, hanky phone provided.
Overall are ok, just the bed is too small and un-comfortable.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

PHOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice internet and phone
Location,internet,free call
Great staff. Room size is small but compensate by good portable free phone and internet usage. You get a smartphone to bring along when you go out and usage is free. Very handy if you're stay with a group.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

KAH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
awesome
free wifi, excellent location and comfortable
its very near to the mrt station. very good location and clean bedroom .
Reviewed September 11, 2013

chau from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very bad
hanky phone provided
not good because small room,not Clean room,bad service staff and not value money
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: