2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
a place to take your shower and sleep
free use of 1) mobile phone 2) wi-fi and 3) free international calls
Nothing in particular. A place to come back to shower and sleep Not comfortable to lazy around
Reviewed September 09, 2013

GUO from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great Location
Near MTR, Sight Seeing, Friendly Staff
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location, easy access to MRT Station
Phone provide for unlimited international call and local, and internet tethering so you can have wifi at all time. Great Location and Food around hotel.
For the price i pay is worth for money, most important is the location that easy access to Yau Ma Tei MRT Stations. walking distance to Mong Kok Shopping area like women street, sport shoes street.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Ross from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
I'm a repeat customer!
Centrally located, cheap and close to MRT
I love this place, realistically when you're in HK you're never in your room, all you really want is a nice clean room to get ready, drop your shopping off and a nice comfy bed. This is the place to be. right next door to the Yau Ma Tei MRT. you're close to Mong Kok ladies market and Fa yuen Street Sneaker District and TST shoppping shopping!! and there's an amazing HK bbq place in the street behind on nathan road serving amazing Goose and bbq pork!
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Samuel from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
For this price in Hong Kong, don't expect much
cheap, good location, public bus direct to airport from behind hotel.
Small rooms, uncomfortable pillows, limited breakfast choices. Nice dim sum place beside hotel, convenient location as it is a 2 min walk to MTR.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

cheong from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was great and good experience!
Clean, Comfy and Nice!
The hotel was clean and near to lots of local restaurants. The place is good either where you can easily access to any transportation to travel around the city. Just one thing, the accessible to room Wi-fi is kind of slow, hope that the management could aware and upgrade it.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

ZIHAN from China
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
well equipped, good accessibility and friendly
well equipped, good accessibility and friendly
Convenient for MTR commuters. Clean and nice place to stay. Helpful staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very small room but ok breakfast
Breakfast, price, location
Very average, exceptionally small rooms. Only suitable for small people.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Alfonso from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Tiny rooms but surprisingly enjoyed my stay.
Location. Free Internet. Free smartphone with unlimited calls and mobile internet during stay.
As we expected with most hotel rooms in Hong Kong M1 Hotel has tiny rooms but surprisingly we enjoyed our stay. It is clean and comfortable if you're not claustrophobic. It is about 5 minutes walk to the MRT station and to the Airport bus stop. The best part is the free smartphone the hotel let guests use during their stays - unlimited local calls and international calls to 13 countries plus unlimited mobile internet. Breakfast buffet is decent as well.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Sock from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location, within 5min walk to MTR staion
location, friendly staff, one of the few hotels that include breakfast in the booking
the hotel's location is wonderful and we barely noticed the presence of coffin shops in its vicinity. the staff were friendly and ready to answer any queries. the room was extremely small (though understandable due to hongkong's space cramp) -- being a petite 5''5, i knocked my head against the bedside table on both nights and was unable to stretch my arms while in bed. =S
Reviewed September 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: