2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Dennis from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good location
fast internet, good price, breakfast
The location is very near to MTR, breakfast is okay, staff are helpful, appreciated the use of free mobile phone during our stay in the hotel with internet and free local calls. They asked deposit of HK$ 1000.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUSTINA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable rest, although it has narrow room.
Good breakfast, Fast internet, Close to public transport
Totally nice, hot water and internet were the most important thing after long walk in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEI from Macau
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Well designed, Comfortable & nice staff
Its very nice hotel in Hong Kong, designed with modern and fashionable feeling. The staff is nice and serve us with quick response. The room size is not very small, is comfortable area in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanokorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value of money
Close to city, easy to find, price
Good value of money. Easy to travel all over Hongkong near to Metro and there're many foods around. The room is not too big or small. Recommended for people who's looking for rearsonable price hotel with good facilities around.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Conveniently located
Budget, location, friendly staff
Our stay was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Room was a little small but it was ok for resting since we were outside most of the time. It was kind of awkward to use the wash room because the glass that separated the wash room and the room was frosted and you can see the silhouette of the person inside.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice
good,clean,nice service
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
room very nice,free wifie,free phone bring out
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and free 3G connection
Free 3 G + International phone call and central location
This is our second time stay with M1. What I like this hotel the most is the free 3G mobile + free international/local phone call. Once you check in, they provide you a mobile which allows you to use 3G connection and phone call free of charge. We really like this service.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Central location and easy to access to MRT
Free 3G mobile, Free International phone call
The room is actually quite small. But this is Hong Kong where there is quite limited space for the resident. What I like this hotel the most is the free 3G mobile + free international/local phone call. Once you check in, they provide you a mobile which allows you to use 3G connection and phone call free of charge. We really like this service. Another good thing to this hotel is the location. M1 is just 1 min walk to Yau Ma Ti MRT station. It is really convenient.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kwok from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
easy access to mtr station and mongkok in a minute
clean , location , ok big room
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: