2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Phanupong from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Easy access to public transport
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergej from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean room, friendly stuff, price acceptable
Clean, central location, friendly
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
regular
clean,tidy
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
location is good
convenient location under downtown
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FRED from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
wonderful hotel
clean room, clean bathroom, and close to the mtr
wonderful and wonderful! the room is very clean, the air condition is cold, the bathroom is big, and they even offer free mobile phone for visitor to use.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
pleasant and convenient
clean, modern, close to the MTR station
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cui from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
it is a clean and valuable hotel in this area
clean, close to MTR station, and just 5mins walking for shopping street
Very good location, the room is clean, but the sound proofing facility is not good, could hear when next doors open n close.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Ireland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
My stay was ok. The room was very small.
It's centrally located. Very close to the MTR and also walking distance to Nathan road.
I wasn't impressed with this hotel really. My room was very small and not very comfortable. I was given a twin room instead of a double room and the single beds were tiny. There was also a lot of noise at night and in the morning. Even though I had the 'please do not disturb' sign on my door the cleaning staff were very loud. To me it sounded like they were shouting! I didn't make any complaints though. I was only there for two nights and I won't be going back to that hotel. It was also overpriced for what it was.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhys from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It is conveniently situated
Clean, Convenient and Good value
It would be a good hotel to stay in in HK for the few days of the city activities.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good for Solo traveller
location, shopping, easy access to public transport
Very very Small room, good location for those who love street shopping like, lady st, Garden St, Night Market etc. a room for sleep only, not suitable for family. Few minutes walk to MRT. Local restaurants near by.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: