Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1622 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

WENHUI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location is good
Location, service, altitude
Reviewed December 23, 2014

colin from Australia
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
experiance
staff location cleanliness
again i stayed at the Mac and again i was impressed it is now under a new manager who appears to be changing the appearance for the better, the cleaning staff are exceptional, the standard is very good the only problem i encountered was that one or two of the kitchen staff do not speak English this needs to change.all in all great stay 9 --10
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couples
Smart Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
OK for $$
Location not.far.from BTS. Staff very accommodating. Good Internet connection.
Pleasant stay. They helped me with a problem I had with Agoda. Bed hard as rocks.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great location
Location, staff, good breakfast.
Once again a very pleasant stay, staff here are always helpful and polite and the hotel is in a great location in Sukhumvit will stay there again!
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Frank from United States
Couples
Smart Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Room was large and comfortable. We were upgraded.
Location, had a hotel Tuk-tuk and nice rooms for the money.
Very pleasant stay started with the upgrade of room and friendly staff and continued with the breakfast which favored Indian guests. However we found items that satisfied our needs. Overall a very good sta and I would return there.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

roland from Germany
Solo travelers
Presidential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
not what i payed for
i have to stay only 3 nights
deluxe suite with balcony, but no door to the balcony... staff not understood to much english when i asked for a room with a balcony door... party at night in the room over mine. call to reception doesn't change something. after 2 hours (round about) 3 am the music was cut, but party still went on....
Reviewed December 14, 2014

almuntaser from Oman
Solo travelers
Pearl Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
wonderful
the employees r V kind and the rooms are clean, most of there customer are from India
V good
Reviewed December 11, 2014

CHEEWACHON from Thailand
Families with older children
Smart Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good hotel
Service, location,
I think this hotel is very comfortable because it is very near BTS Nana station. The room is very big and clean.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Cedric from France
Business travelers
Smart Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good location and good value for price
big room good location and nice staff
Quite a nice hotel for the price, spatious room and well located
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Leigh from Australia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Huge rooms
Friendly staff, large comfortable rooms, great location
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: