Very good 7.1
Based on 294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

nurul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old facilities
Very bad facility and enviroment
Cant recommend this hotel
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Fauzi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
location, food, environment
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Reviewed February 11, 2016

mohamed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Khairil from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Dayang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

norsianti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Emyliyana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

galuh from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Kartini from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Reviewed September 27, 2015

ROZANI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: