Excellent 8.5
Based on 2085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Koh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money, right in the heart of Kowloon
Location - in the heart of Kowloon, it is very close to the Jordan MRT station
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay
Distance : Food 1 min walk / MTR 3 mins walk/ Shopping 5 mins walk
Everything looks good, smooth check in & out, nice new rooms, soundproofing on average, but the shower system is on the downside and also their customer service skill needs improvement.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Safe Sanctuary
Location, Price, Response to service requests
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Tiffany from Germany
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome rooms, great rooftop bar
Room, bar, location
We had a fantastic room (grand deluxe) with a bathtub in the middle of the room, high tech equipment, fancy decorations, a terasse and nice bed. We loved it! It was the best room we had during our trip. The rooftop bar is amazing and with happy hour you at least get two drinks and the price is bearable but you pay for the view and that is totally worth it! Only downer was the breakfast. You choose of 3 menus which are all ok but very average. They should improve this. Otherwise it is a super stylish and good value hotel and if we ever come back to hong Kong we will stay there again.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Dianne from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean and comfortable
Friendly staff member, clean and comfortable room with all free usage of cellphone
Reviewed September 27, 2015

pei from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
good
clean and chic
good experience
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Simply Love This Hotel
Cleanliness, Welcome Minibar, Handy smartphone
Been staying in Madera Hotel for all our Hong Kong trips. Convenient, clean, safe with welcome minibar and handy smartphone.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

yang from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Amazing experience Amazing experience Amazing expe
Amazing experience Location location location
Amazing experience Location location locationAmazing experience Location location locationAmazing experience Location location location
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Stylish Tribute to Jordan
The room design and comfort, convenient to MTA, the rooftop views!
Overall it was very good and a good value for the quality and amenities. I was thrilled to be upgraded to a beautiful suite. The room was very comfortable and I slept extremely well. The smart phone was also an impressive surprise. The museum was a cool twist. The hotel design and materials are A++. On the downside, I wasted time with the lighting controls in the room as they should have instructions. I also discovered I needed to download an app on my phone in order to stream music to the handy Bluetooth speaker provided. Once I figured it all out it was terrific although the light controls still remained a challenge. I loved the views at night from the rooftop bar but would have enjoyed some light lounge music instead of just hearing airplane and street sounds. It lacked the energy and vibe of comparable hotels in HK. Still, I look forward to coming back again soon.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Hee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay
location nice room and new facilities
Like the stay and hotel location is near to food and drinks. Few minutes walking distance to the MTR. Nice room size and deco.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: