Excellent 8.5
Based on 2085 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

melinda from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel, location
good
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Wenqian from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location
Good location, modern room, clean bathroom
Nice stay. Would come back
Reviewed March 08, 2015

zhiyan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location, value for money, spacious room
pleasant stay :)
good location, value for money, spacious room
Reviewed March 07, 2015

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel
Good comfortable
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Bassam from Greece
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
just a business hotel
not so clean room is not comfortable smelling bad
rooms are not so clean, smelling too bad the location is good and near to Jordan MTR station
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Lester from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

David from United States
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Decent Rooms and Location
Relatively Good Size Room, Close to MTR and Restaurants
The room is good size for a Hong Kong hotel. Relatively clean. In quiet side street, but close to MTR and restaurants around the area. Wifi was good and service was good. Good for business travelers that do not require a whole lot of amenities.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Su from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
clean
clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
Reviewed February 24, 2015

KWANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location
the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Sodsai from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.
1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: