Excellent 8.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

JULIE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and clean
Superb nice and wonderful hotel. wifi is provided.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

dox from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect stay
Room and service was excellent. They had free minibar, handy phone which had wifi and a bathtub ( which is rare for HK hotels)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Roger from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Unexpectedly spacious for HK
Deluxe room number 2005, much bigger than expected. And in a hotel that looks newish. On a quiet street just off the thoroughfare of Jordan Road and a few minutes' walk from Jordan MTR. Very friendly service. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Thanachai from Thailand
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location with great service
It's located near Jordan Station. Staffs are great and full of service mind.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Enhui from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Room with Free Minibar
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Hi guys, the hotel is new, clean and covinent, just remind those who are smoker, this hotel is strictly non- smoking hotel. :)
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Evern from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near to Mrt station; clean room; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt station. Room is clean and comfortable. High speed internet connection. Value for money.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Evern from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near Mrt station; value for money
5mins walk to Jordan Mrt Station. Clean room. High speed internet connection. Complimentary minibar snacks and drinks.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Short getaway
We had an awesome stay and we were elated that we had chosen the right hotel last min. Great location to MTR & famous dining eateries are within walking distance. Took A22 from airport to Jordan road & alight behind the hotel about 30mins ride. Special thanks to Ms Maggie Hui for the free upgrade & the little token arranged for our anniversary.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Second stay here, Superb location, a bit disappointed with the room
It's my second stay here. I have a great stay around 4 years back, which is why I booked this hotel again. However, the room was a bit disappointing. It has a stale cigarette smell when I entered the room. The bedsheet had some holes in it and there's a stain on one of the pillow cover and one of the towels. Location wise, was superb, accessible to the mtr and I like that they provided a handy phone which gives me free wifi access all day.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: